Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Steffen Lucaßen

Am Viterai 11
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628 – 3489770

1.Vorsitzender@sv-istein.de

2.Vorsitzender

Marc Haude

Stockfeld 8
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/9754

2.Vorsitzender@sv-istein.de

 
1. Schriftführer

Michael Müller

Im Wörth 14
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/1701

1.Schriftfuehrer@sv-istein.de

2. Schriftführer

Andreas Huser

Stockfeld 9
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/8005696
2.Schriftfuehrer@sv-istein.de

Pressemitteilungen

Ingo Schmid

Im Krummstab 24
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/95102
presse@sv-istein.de

1. Kassierer

Manuela Strutz

Am Klotzen 2
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/942228

1.Kassierer@sv-istein.de

2. Kassierer

Barbara Ruch

Dichleweg 10
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/742
2.Kassierer@sv-istein.de

3. Kassierer

 
 
 

3.Kassierer@sv-istein.de

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Fabian Elsner

Dichleweg 26
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/942837
Fussball@sv-istein.de
Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Klaus Geiger

Am Altrhein 9
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/2887

Turnen@sv-istein.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Michael Fritz

Auf der Pfalz 17/1
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
Tel.:

tennis@sv-istein.de

Jugendleiterin

Vanessa Wölk

Dürriweg 47
79588 Mappach
Tel.: 07628/1232

Jugendleiter@sv-istein.de

Sportlicher Leiter Fußball

Marcel Ruch

Dichleweg 10
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/9424740

Spielausschuss@sv-istein.de 

 
     
1. Festausschuss

Jenny Brändlin

Dichleweg 26
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/95233

1.Festausschuss@sv-istein.de

2. Festausschuss

Michael Motz

Hühnerbergwer 14
79539 Lörrach
Tel.: 07621/5101108

2.Festausschuss@sv-istein.de

3. Festausschuss

Christian Meier

Haupstrasse 32/2
 
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
Tel.: 07628/8037237

3.Festausschuss@sv-istein.de

EDV-Administrator

Hans-Martin Hanke

Dichleweg 13
79588 Istein
Tel.:

edv@sv-istein.de

Amt für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Walter Haude

Am Klotzen 4
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/8411

 

Amt für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Raimund Schmid

Neue Strasse 46
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/2529

 

Materialwart

 

 
 
 
 

materialwart@sv-istein.de

Technischer Service
Allianz-Halle & VereinsheimWilli (Tom) Windmüller

Im Innerdorf 16
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/9975
Platzwart

Martin Alwin

Dichleweg 7
79588 Istein
Tel.: 07628/2307